The Fairytale Scripture- New Cover

My new plan is to self publish my novels and then send them round a few publishers once I have the hard copies in the hope that someone will think they are really good and take me under their wing!

In the meantime I can try to sell the books myself at markets and other such places.

Here is the final new cover I have designed for my completed novel- The Fairytale Scripture.

I would love to know your thoughts! This book will be A4 in size purely because this is a more inexpensive way to publish! Plus I always feel like I’m getting more for my money when I buy a bigger book!!!

the fairytale scripture front cover final

2 thoughts on “The Fairytale Scripture- New Cover

  1. Good work! I wish you all the best of luck with selling your book. Keep us updated as to how you get on, I am currently working on a children’s novel as well but have no clue how to publish a book! I really like the cover, too x

    • Ah, thanks so much for the words of encouragement. I will definitely keep you posted and hope you do the same. It is such a daunting process and we have a lot of hard work ahead of us but we will get there, I’m certain 😉

Leave a Reply

